Sports & Fitness

Vaidas Bicycles 74 Honor Oak Park 020 3417 0436, vaidasbicycles.com

Parris Cues 5 Church Vale 020 8291 6288, parriscues.com

Finches 25-27 Perry Vale 020 8699 6768 finchesemporium.com

Energie Fitness 26 London Road 020 8291 4672, energiefitness.com

Forest Hill Swimming Pool Dartmouth Road, 020 8291 8730

Twist Studio 99a Dartmouth Road 07737 785567, twiststudios.co.uk

Lindo2Wheels 111 Kirkdale 020 3659 4788

Pure Gym 291 Kirkdale 03450 133494, puregym.com

Shapers 10 Sydenham Station Approach 020 8778 8111 shapers-fitness.co.uk

Dragonfly Yoga Studio 22a-24 Sydenham Road 020 8004 9059 dragonfly-yoga.org

Cannon Golf 102 Sydenham Road cannongolf.co.uk

Sports Direct Bell Green 0344 332 5929